Banner Viadrina

Studies in Business Administration and Economics

Thinking globally and study in the heart of Europe

Successfully study in the heart of the European Union at the gates to Berlin! The European University Viadrina makes this possible.

Located directly at the German-Polish border in Frankfurt (Oder), studying here will enable you to get to know these two important EU countries in all their facets. Studying at Viadrina will provide you with more than just basic economic knowledge. Discover the historic, cultural and economic similarities and differences between Poland and Germany and their implications for the European economic area. Students from all over the world meet at Viadrina to study together and to prepare for an international professional life.

The position of the European University Viadrina makes it an ideal place to obtain knowledge and skills in a European context. This will open up attractive career prospects, for example, at European companies or institutions.

Live and study in two countries, Poland and Germany, simultaneously. Studying at the renowned yet straightforward faculty of Business Administration and Economics makes this possible. Cease the opportunity and study at the European University Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder)!

Academic Offerings

If you are interested in pursuing a Bachelor in business administration, please click on bachelor in the left-hand navigation pane for more information.

If you have already completed you're a bachelor's, we offer a selection of master's programs. Please click on master in the left-hand navigation pane for more information.

Banner Viadrina

Studium im Bereich der Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Global denken und studieren im Herzen Europas

Erfolgreich studieren mitten im Herzen der Europäischen Union, vor den Toren Berlins! Die Europa-Universität Viadrina machts möglich.

Direkt an der deutsch-polnischen Grenze in Frankfurt (Oder) gelegen, ermöglicht sie Ihnen zwei wichtige Länder der Europäischen Union in allen ihren Facetten kennen zu lernen. Das Studium an der Viadrina liefert Ihnen mehr als nur das wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Standardwissen. Entdecken Sie die geschichtlichen, kulturellen und wirtschaftlichen Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede Polens und der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und deren Bedeutung für den europäischen Wirtschaftsraum. An der Viadrina treffen sich Studierende aus der ganzen Welt, um gemeinsam zu studieren und sich auf ein internationales Berufsleben vorzubereiten.

Die Lage der Europa-Universität Viadrina macht sie zu einem idealen Ort, Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten im europäischen Kontext zu erlangen, die Ihnen attraktive Berufsperspektiven, z. B. in europäischen Unternehmen oder europäischen Institutionen erschließt.

Gleichzeitig in zwei Ländern, Polen und Deutschland, leben und studieren - ein Studium an der renommierten und trotzdem überschaubar gebliebenen Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät macht es möglich. Nutzen Sie ihre Chance und studieren Sie an der Europa-Universität Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder)!

Studienangebote

Studieninteressierten, die einen ersten berufsqualifizierenden Abschluss (Bachelor) im Bereich Wirtschaft anstreben, finden links in der Navigation unter Bachelor weitere Informationen.

Für Interessenten, die bereits über einen ersten berufs­quali­fi­zieren­den Hoch­schul­ab­schluss, z. B. einen Bachelor, ver­fügen, bieten wir ver­schiedene Master­programme an. Weitere Informationen finden sie links in der Navigation unter Master.

 

Warum hier studieren?

Play_Button ©Giraffe Werbeagentur GmbH / BlissmediaUnsere Studierenden berichten

CHE-Ranking_2014 ©giraffe