Banner Viadrina

Contact

BA Programs

Social and Cultural Studies
Program in German
Sönke Matthiessen
Main Building, Room 057
Tel.: +49 (0)335 55 34 2251
matthiessen@europa-uni.de
Intercultural German language
and literature studies

Dr. Antonina Balfanz
Collegium Polonicum, Room 118
Tel: +49 (0)335 55 34 16 6825
balfanz@europa-uni.de
Law and Politics/Politics and Law
Markus Lobin
Main Building, Room 060
Tel.: +49 (0)335 55 34 2273
lobin@europa-uni.de
Cultural and Social Studies
Program in English/German
Dr. Rita Vallentin
Main Building, Room 078
Tel.: +49 (0) 335 5534 2521
vallentin@europa-uni.de

MA Programs

European Cultural History
Prof. Dr. Claudia Weber
Logenhaus, Room 215
Tel. +49 (0)335 55 34 2361
mek@europa-uni.de
Literary Studies:
Aesthetics – Literature – Philosophy

Prof. Dr. Andrea Allerkamp
Main Building, Room 273

ma-litwiss@europa-uni.de
Language – Media – Society
Dr. Rita Vallentin
(Study coordinator)
smg@europa-uni.de

Multimodality – Discourse – Media
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Müller
mudim@europa-uni.de
Sociocultural Studies
PD Dr. Stephan Lanz
(Study coordinator)
Main Building, Room 64
mass@europa-uni.de
Culture and history of Central
and Eastern Europe

Prof. Dr. Werner Benecke
Collegium Polonicum, Room 149
Tel.: +49 (0)335 55 34 16 6788
Tel.: +48 61 829 6788
benecke@europa-uni.de
European Studies
Ruth Geiger
(Study coordinator)
Logenhaus, Room 114
Tel.: +49 (0)335 55 34 2822
geiger@europa-uni.de
European Cultural Heritage
PD Dr. habil. Izabella Parowicz
(Study coordinator)
Collegium Polonicum, Room 110
Tel.: +49 (0)335 55 34 16 6843
parowicz@europa-uni.de

Studienberatung_5_2014_MG_1596 ©Heide Fest Pressestelle